2016 Itinerary

DATE                                                     HOME TEAM (Visiting Team)    

Friday, April 15                                  at Philadelphia (Washington)

Saturday, April 16                             at Boston (Toronto)

Sunday, April 17                                at New York Yankees (Seattle)


Saturday, April 30                            at New York Mets (San Francisco)


Friday, May 6                                     at Toronto (Los Angeles Dodgers)

Saturday, May 7                               at Detroit (Texas)

Sunday, May 8                                  at Cleveland (Kansas City)


Sunday, May 15                                at Arizona (San Francisco)

Monday, May 16                              at Los Angeles Dodgers (Los Angeles/Anaheim Angels)

Tuesday, May 17                              at San Diego (San Francisco)

Wednesday, May 18                       at Los Angeles/Anaheim Angels (Los Angeles Dodgers)


Saturday, June 4                              at Cincinnati (Washington)

Sunday, June 5                                  at Pittsburgh (Los Angeles/Anaheim Angels)


Saturday, July 23                              at St. Louis (Los Angeles Dodgers)

Sunday, July 24                                 at Kansas City (Texas)

Monday, July 25                               at Houston (New York Yankees)

Tuesday, July 26                               at Texas (Oakland)


Friday, July 29                                   at Atlanta (Philadelphia)

Saturday, July 30                              at Tampa Bay (New York Yankees)

Sunday, July 31                                 at Miami (St. Louis)


Friday, August 19                             at Colorado (Chicago Cubs)

Saturday, August 20                        at Seattle (Milwaukee)

Sunday, August 21                           at San Francisco (New York Mets)

Monday, August 22                         at Oakland (Cleveland)


Friday, September 2                       at Chicago Cubs (San Francisco)

Saturday, September 3                 at Minnesota (Chicago White Sox)

Monday, September 5                   at Milwaukee (Chicago Cubs)

Tuesday, September 6                  at Chicago White Sox (Detroit)


at Washington, at Baltimore to be determined